Our confidential Outpatient Services in Danville include MAT, EAP, individual and group counseling, case management and peer support. Call us at 859-239-9598 or click here to learn more.


Michael Magan Testimonial

My name is Michael Magan. I was born in Owensboro, Ky. I grew up being taught right and wrong, to never lie, and steal. My parents instilled integrity in me. They were saints. I started farming at an early age. Raising tobacco, cattle, and corn. I remember playing in the barns, pretending to be Batman,

Ronnie Couch Testimonial

My name is Ronnie Couch and I’m from Hazard, KY. For the past 20 years I have been on drugs. All I have ever done was lie, cheat and steal. You will not have to look too far to find the bad things that I’ve done, just go to Hazard and ask around about me.

Travis Voils Testimonial

My name is Travis Allen Voils. I’m 31 years old and I grew up in Wilmore. My story begins at a young age about 5 when I remember my mother and father drinking or partying. My parents were separated so I never knew them together. I am the youngest of 4 children. I have two

Jason Walters Testimonial

Hi my name is Jason Walters. I am 37 years old. I was born and raised in Corbin, Kentucky. I had a slightly dysfunctional, but great childhood. My father was an alcoholic, but very loving. My mother did her part and some of his to make our household as close to normal as possible. I

Justin Vandeventer Testimonial

My name is Justin, I’m 27 years old and 11 of those years have been spent in active addiction. I was born and raised in London, Ky. I am an only child of the best parents you could ever ask for. My father is an ordained minister in the Assemblies of God, and my mother

Kenny Rick Testimonial

My name is Kenny Rick and I am a grateful recovering addict. I was born in Louisville, KY and I am 29 years old. My parents have always shown my two sisters and me unconditional love with all the support we ever needed. As I started high school, I began to experiment with drugs and

Greg Peevler Testimonial

My name is Greg Peevler. I am 39 years old and am originally from Casey County, Kentucky. My family moved to Madison County at the start of my 8th grade year and I graduated from Madison Southern High School in 1996. My life growing up was what would be considered a normal childhood. I have

Aaron Reames Testimonial

My name is Aaron Reames. I’m 24 years old and I’m from Louisville, Kentucky. I am now 9 months clean and sober, and I give all the praise to God for that. I started using drugs at a very young age which was about 14 years old. I started off like everyone else drinking alcohol

Paul Smith Testimonial

My name is Paul Smith. I am 43 years old and this is God’s Story. I grew up in a middle class family. I had no needs in my life. My parents were wonderful providers for me and my two sisters. From an early age, I wanted to feel love from others. To give love

Scott Davis Testimonial

My Name is Scott. I am 37 years old and I am from Campbellsville, KY. I had a fairly good life growing up. I was raised in a good Christian home despite my parents divorcing when I was young. They set their differences aside to get along to be there for my sister and I

We have OPEN BEDS for men with Kentucky Medicaid. Our Admissions team is standing by to answer your call.

Call 859-375-9200 or Submit an Admissions Inquiry

Isaiah House Treatment Center
2084 Main Street
Willisburg, KY 40078
(859) 375-9200

Hours: M-F 8am-5pm
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Instagram

© 2019 Isaiah House Treatment Center
BCWI Certification