Executive Staff

Mark LaPalme


Tammy LaPalme

Co-Founder / Bookkeeper

Mike Cox, M.Ed, NCC, LPCC

Chief Operating Officer

Andrea Snapp

Chief Financial Officer

Kevin Horn, MSW


Cassie Music

Vice President of Healthcare Operations

Lynnsey Vandeventer

Vice President of Programs

Sarah Anne Long, Esq.

Vice President of Compliance

Susan Caldwell

Vice President of External Affairs

Michael Thompson

Vice President of Operations

Nick Wren
Nick Wren

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Vice President of Revenue Cycle

Jason Mullins

Associate Vice President of Operations

Kris Hutchins

Associate VP of Programs

Brian Privett

Government/ Public Affairs Director

Mason Lang

Executive Assistant

Kathy Friedewold



Ralph Alvarado, M.D.

Medical Director

Director of Workforce Development

Maggie Jones

Admissions Director

Djuana Reed

Marketing Director

Hilary Blevins

Client Care Navigator Director

Leslie Chrisman

Interim Clinical Director

Jason Watts

IT Director

Jennifer Hamilton

Director of Human Relations

Ted McCoart

Public Relations Director

Admissions Team

Ryan Neff

Admissions Coordinator, Men

Windy Warren

Admissions Coordinator

Leandra Hazelwood

Admissions Coordinator, Women


Wendy Rogers

Corporate Office Manager

Amanda Pollett

Revenue Cycle Manager

Justin Vandeventer

After Care Manager

Stephanie Whitaker

TCM Manager

Eric Williams

IT Manager

Jay Wathen

Campus Administrator

Greg Peevler

Program Administrator

Nick Rhodus
Nick Rhodus

Program Administrator

Alicia McGee

Outpatient Program Administrator

Jonathan Murphy

Client Financial Supervisor

Denzil Hall

Kitchen Supervisor

HR Supervisor

Support Staff

Keeley Voor


Lee Lynn

Success Coach


Pastor Keith Creech


Lynn Harmon


Pastor Carl Roth


Pastor Jesse Morris